top of page

Obama to Become Homeschool Conference Speaker


Now that former U. S. President Barack Obama is out of a job, he has announced his plans to tour the continent speaking at Homeschool Conferences.

“It’s always been a dream of mine,”

he said. “I’ve always looked up to great Homeschool speakers like Todd Wilson, Andrew Pudewa, and Israel Wayne. I want to make a name for myself like they have.”

He added, “Now I can finally do what I’ve always wanted to do - let the homeschoolers of America make their jokes about me literally behind my back.”

The Convention planners across the nation are dubious.

“I’m not sure what he thinks he can bring to homeschoolers,” conference coordinator Mindy Klassen wondered. “I think he underestimates our hatred for anything to do with government of any kind. Once President Trump fulfills his term, however, that will be a different story.”

At publishing time, former President Obama is confused about his lack of speaking engagements so far.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page