top of page

GOD'S WORD does not return EMPTY : CROSSWalk Talk: episode 6


This week, Isaac has a conversation with two teens about the Law and the Gospel!

Sometimes during a witnessing encounter, the person you’re talking to may look bored or uninterested (as one of the teens in this video looked) and you may consider finding someone else to talk to that may be more receptive. I encourage you to reject this urge. God’s Word does not return empty!

Isaiah 55:11 “so shall my word be that goes out from my mouth; it shall not return to me empty, but it shall accomplish that which I purpose, and shall succeed in the thing for which I sent it.”


Bringing your message

To screens large and small.

Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page